Source: Starfinder Core Rulebook p.87
You realize that not all connections are symmetrical, and seek to be the dominant force in any situation. You aren't necessarily evil; perhaps you consider yourself a benevolent philosophermonarch who takes control for the good of your charges. You might also be a cult leader, a criminal mastermind, or a hypnotist.
Associated Deities: Abadar, Besmara, Damoritosh, Lao Shu Po, Zon-Kuthon
Associated Skills: Diplomacy and Intimidate
Spells: 1st-command, 2nd-hold person, 3rd-suggestion, 4th-confusion, 5th-dominate person, 6th-mass suggestion
When one of your mind-affecting charm or compulsion spells or spell-like abilities ends, the target loses all memory that it was magically controlled or influenced. That creature still remembers the actions it took, but may be confused by them.
You can spend 1 Resolve Point as a standard action to shunt positive emotions and thoughts through your connection, forcing a humanoid creature to become friendly to you for a time. This functions as charm person.
Even creatures that resist your dominance can't shake the lingering echoes of your mind. When a creature succeeds at a saving throw against one of your mind-affecting charm or compulsion spells or spell-like abilities and negates the effect, it takes a -1 penalty to AC, attack rolls, and skill checks until the beginning of your next turn. This is a mind-affecting effect.
Your forced amity ability functions as charm monster.
When an ally linked by your telepathic bond class feature is subject to mind-affecting effect that issues commands, as a reaction you can issue a countermand allowing the linked ally to act normally. When you do, attempt an opposed Charisma check against the originator of the mind-affecting effect; if you succeed, your ally can act normally.
When you use a mind-affecting charm or compulsion spell or spell-like ability against a target benefiting from an active spell that protects against your attack, you automatically become aware of the presence of such defenses, and can spend 1 Resolve Point as part of casting the spell to attempt a caster level check to dispel the highest-level such spell, as if you had cast dispel magic.
When you issue a command to a dominated creature that would force it to act against its nature, you can spend 1 Resolve Point to deny it a new saving throw against your domination. The dominated creature still won't carry out an obviously self-destructive order.