The Hidden Truth

Player > Class > Operative > Exploit > Multiattack Mastery (Ex)

Multiattack Mastery (Ex)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.97

When you use triple attack or quad attack to attack the same target with all of your attacks, after your full attack is complete, if at least two of your attacks hit, you can apply a debilitating trick to the target.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.
Contact: markvondrake@thehiddentruth.info