The Hidden Truth

Player > Class > Operative > Exploit > Uncanny Mobility (Ex)

Uncanny Mobility (Ex)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.95

When you make a trick attack, if you choose the target of your attack before you move, your movement doesn't provoke attacks of opportunity from that target. When you use your standard action to move, you can choose one creature; you don't provoke attacks of opportunity from that creature for this movement.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.
Contact: markvondrake@thehiddentruth.info