The Hidden Truth

Player > Class > Envoy > Expertise Talents > Cunning Disguise (Ex; Disguise)

Cunning Disguise (Ex; Disguise)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.65

When you attempt an initial Disguise check, you can forgo rolling your expertise die. Instead, the first time a creature would pierce your disguise with a Perception check, treat its result as if it had rolled a natural 1 on its Perception check. This benefit applies only once per disguise. At 9th level, this ability also applies against the second creature who pierces your disguise.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.