The Hidden Truth

Player > Feats > In Harm’s Way

In Harm’s Way (Combat)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.158

You put yourself in danger’s path to save your allies.




When an attack hits an ally whose Armor Class you have increased with the Bodyguard feat, you can intercept the attack. You take all damage and associated effects from that attack, and once you intercept the attack, no other ability can redirect it. This ability takes no action, but you can intercept only one attack in this way each round.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.