The Hidden Truth

Player > Class > Envoy > Expertise Talents > Convincing Liar (Ex; Bluff)

Convincing Liar (Ex; Bluff)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.64

When you attempt a Bluff check, you can choose not to roll your expertise die until later. After you determine what the check’s result would be, you can choose to either roll your expertise die and add the result to the total or forgo the expertise die and reroll the check (see page 243). At 9th level, you can spend 1 Resolve Point to reroll the check and add the result of your expertise die.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.
Contact: markvondrake@thehiddentruth.info