The Hidden Truth

Player > Feats > Pull the Pin

Pull the Pin (Combat)

Starfinder Core Rulebook p.160

You can activate a foe’s grenade.

Prerequisites

Improved Combat Maneuver (disarm).

Benefit

When you make a successful disarm combat maneuver against a foe that you know has grenades, rather than disarming the foe of a weapon, you can activate one grenade in the foe’s possession. You can activate only a grenade that is ready to be drawn and thrown (not, for example, a grenade stowed away within an equipment pack). The grenade explodes at the end of your current turn, unless it has a delayed fuse that causes it to go off 1 round or more after it is activated.
The foe takes a –2 penalty to the saving throw against this grenade, and the grenade’s explosion has half its normal area.

Website owned by Mark von Drake. All content on this website owned by Paizo Inc. Privacy policy can be found here.
Contact: markvondrake@thehiddentruth.info